Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Randy in the service department was very accommodating and helpful. He diagnosed our truck issue quickly and ordered the necessary part. He had it the next morning, installed it and we were on the road that evening. Plus all the staff were friendly and helpful. Hillside even provided lunch gift cards, which totally surprised us, and were greatly appreciated as we did not know our way around Charlottetown. Thank you Randy and Hillside Checy for everything!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Am visiting from Virginia and it was very easy to arrange an appointment for routine service. Service was prompt and the staff was friendly.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

We were traveling from Ohio and had a whining sound coming from our engine. We called Hillside and they said bring it in to diagnose the problem. They did so quickly and then went out of their way to find the part which was not in stock and get the truck fixed before a three day weekend so we could continue with our vacation plans without interruption. All were very courteous throughout.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Great customer service and was a very smooth process to get my new vehicle. We’re open and up front on all points if the sale. Very impressed.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2022

Great Service Quite obvious they knew what they were doing

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

The whole team was really helpful to repair our caddy on our vacations on the Island, great thanks!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Had a straight forward warranty oil change and had to switch my appointment time by 3 hours and they gladly accommodated me. First time customer will definitely be back.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 10, 2022

Excellent customer service .

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 9, 2022

Great service and I like Buicks.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Always was reated well by sales and service staff.Great folks to deal with.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Great service, vehicle taken in at appointment time, all work completed as requested. Sam the service advisor is professional and personable

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Pierce, Mike and Jessica did a wonderful job getting us into a new truck on a tight timeline and they gave us a fair price for our trade-in! Pierce also took the time to give us a great intro to our new truck, much appreciated! We’re very happy with our new 2022 Silverado! Thanks folks!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Big thanks to David and Jessica at Hillside for the amazing service and sales experience. We never felt pressed to purchase, we got all the details, got us into a brand new GMC within our budget and got top dollar for our trade in's. We cant be happier

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Traveling from Ottawa to PEI and had truck issues. Dealt with Randy. This guy is the best!! GM don't lose this guy!!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

We got a flat tire while on holiday. Kirk at Hillside GM went our of his way to help us. Had to order a tire in from Moncton. Awesome service

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 21, 2022

great service. answered all my questions with patience and care

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

The Service Team saved our family vacation! Visiting PEI from Ontario when our car broke down. The service manager got us in and had our car fixed in half a day, allowing us to explore this beautiful island. Thanks for everything!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Hillside Motors is the best. Great service. Friendly staff. Have gotten car serviced there a number of times. And the 2 parts guys behind the parts desk are the best. Super knowledgeable, friendly, and great attitudes. A joy to deal with. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Working out of town and my truck was making some terrible sound, they were able to have someone check it out within 5 minutes of being there, and got me in the next day for a repair, excellent to deal with!!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2022

Fast friendly service for my first GOF

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

I was very impressed with Hillside GMC. They are very professional and helpful. Nice people. I will return in the future. Many thanks.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2022

supper service from start to finish

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Great friendly staff..had a great experience Special thanks to Jessica Morrison for finding two beautiful trucks in such a short time..thanks again

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2022

Great service and pleasant staff in service

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 22, 2022

I recommend everything about Hillsides from the super clean facility to the happy smiling people who work there. The attention to details re my purchase and follow up by David Falls was outstanding. I am looking forward to my future visits at Hillside Chevrolet. I highly recommend Hillsides!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Bobby and Jessica are amazing to work with. Love my new car!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 19, 2022

I was convinced to believe this company is real and fast on payment. You can verify yourself. Mrs Sophia James fx is truly Legit. I wish I have known this platform long ago. My fear for online Investments was proven wrong by this company, After my first withdrawal went successfully. I have been earning without any demand or stress ever since I Registered here. This is a reputable bitcoin Investment Platform to invest in, You can contact her to earn...Email: [email protected] WhatsApp no: +12133741270

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 12, 2022

Great service from all the people at Hillside. Thank you for everything. Will be back for sure.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

We had an appt but due to Technican shortage it took longer for our inspection and we were not charged. Great customer service

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Fast friendly service.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Dropped off my Encore for inspection in the morning, was shuttled to work and then back to pick up my vehicle. Always friendly service and never had any issues with Hillside. I always recommend this company to people.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

I had repairs done on my vehicle and I was kept in the know of every step. Very professional and courteous. Would be my go to for any other repairs. Thanks Hillside Chevrolet!!!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Amazing, beyond helpful, never experienced before customer service!!! They went so far above what they had to, to help me out. I'll be returning for sure and telling family and friends. I can't get over the amazing customer service you get here

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 11, 2022

They have great customer service

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 10, 2022

Good service over the phone just found the time to do paper work was long and made you wait

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Hillside has a great team who are all very Pleasant & Professional. Best sale is when everyone is happy and I am very happy.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

The entire team were great to work with and made our purchase experience very positive. They have a great customer service attitude and communication is top notch, clear concise answers in a timely manner. 👍

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Fast and easy service. Made an appointment online for a test drive. Went for a test drive and bought the car the next day.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 9, 2022

Great service department very friendly

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

My service appointment was great, good service and on time. I would recommend Hillside for service. Tks

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Fast friendly service. They took the time to go over the truck and show what needed to done in the future. No surprises on repairs. Will use Hillside every time.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

A great experience when purchasing a new vehicle. The staff were friendly, knowledgeable, courteous and professional. The purchasing process was quick and easy. The finance manager was friendly, knowledgable and a pleasure to deal with. The sales staff were friendly and exceeded my expectations. All in all, the entire experience was fantastic. I am very happy with my new vehicle and the dealership who guided me through the purchasing process.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2018

Would like to thank Pierce, Chad ,Brian and Megan for making my daughter s first car buying experience a great one ,great customer service.hope it continues.Would highly recommend any one looking for a new or used vehicle to give Pierce a call you won't be disappointed as he goes the extra mile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2017

Bought my first new vehicle from Hillside Chevrolet. It came with 4 free oil changes which are so easy to to get done at there express service. I booked my appointment with michelle and she was very friendly and easy to get along with. Barb at the express had me in and out in no time and gave me a free car wash! I didn't have to pay for my oil change and got a free car wash, what more could you want? Will always be a loyal customer of Hillside!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2016

Top class sales department and service departments. Great expierance every time I go to Hillside Motors. Definitely a five star GH dealer. Thanks you guys for the great service. John DL

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review