Read Our Reviews

Leave Us A Review


Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Excellent service! I recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Professional sales and service

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Great service!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Great service

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 21, 2022

Professional and knowledgeable staff

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Excellent customer service. My Husband and myself have purched cars from Hillside. We are always very please with the customer service we have received. Allways highly recommended.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 21, 2022

I have been having trouble with my 22 trail blazer , they are constantly giving me updates on it as needed and I my self keep checking in making sure it is getting done.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Great bunch of folks Parts Department staff top notch with assisting finding that right odd ball part as I deal with some marine applications also Was recently in for a recall and everything went as scheduled right down to getting dropped off at work and picking back up by their shuttle service on time 👍👍👍

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 12, 2022

Great service & very accommodating!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 8, 2022

Good service and friendly staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2018

Would like to thank Pierce, Chad ,Brian and Megan for making my daughter s first car buying experience a great one ,great customer service.hope it continues.Would highly recommend any one looking for a new or used vehicle to give Pierce a call you won't be disappointed as he goes the extra mile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2017

Bought my first new vehicle from Hillside Chevrolet. It came with 4 free oil changes which are so easy to to get done at there express service. I booked my appointment with michelle and she was very friendly and easy to get along with. Barb at the express had me in and out in no time and gave me a free car wash! I didn't have to pay for my oil change and got a free car wash, what more could you want? Will always be a loyal customer of Hillside!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2016

Top class sales department and service departments. Great expierance every time I go to Hillside Motors. Definitely a five star GH dealer. Thanks you guys for the great service. John DL

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review